Älskling <3

Can this be true?
Tell me, can this be real?
How can I put into words what I feel?
My life was complete
I thought I was whole
Why do I feel like I'm losing control?
I never thought that love could feel like this
and you've changed my world with just one kiss.
How can it be that right here with me
there's an angel?
It's a miracle...

Your love is like a river
Peaceful and deep
Your soul is like a secret
That I never could keep
When I look into your eyes
I know that it's true
God must have spent...
A little more time
On you...
yes he did baby


Åååh när jag hör den här låten..
Så tänker jag bara på dig...
Min fina huney...


Saknaden av dig går inte att beskriva
Nu sitter man här som vanligt..
Gråtandes & tårarna rinner som floder längst mina kinder...
Jag hatar att du inte finns här hos mig...
Jag lider...
Kom hem ;'(

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback